The Magic is made up of members of Islands, Geordie Gordon and Evan Gordon. They are joined by Sylvie Smith of Evening Hymns and Aaron Curtis. It’s a bit more danceable than the tunes you hear from Islands. They will be releasing a full length album in June mixed by Robert Leavens (Born Ruffians and Woodhands).