by Tiana Feng

Available now physically and digitally in Canada and the rest of the world on November 15, is Born Ruffian’s Plinky Plonk EP. It contains two new tracks Like When You and Pool Party Fun as well as First Date Kid a collaboration with Tokyo Police Club and a play on their track First Date Kit.
1. Plinky Plonky
2. Like When You
3. First Date Kid
4. Retard Canard II
5. Pool Party Fun
6. What To Say (VOWLS Remix)
7. Nova-Leigh (Acorn Remix)

I’m beginning to wonder why other bands aren’t releasing their physical copies months before digital, seems to make sense. However, this particular EP is a tour only EP so you have to catch them on tour to be able to get it.

The EP also includes reworked and remixed versions of tracks from Say It such as an entirely new version of Retard Canard along with remixes by VOWLS and touring buddies The Acorn, who will be joining the band for their forthcoming dates in Leeds and London. Hope you can catch them somewhere and pick up a copy!

Buy from iTunes Canada

Born Ruffians (feat. Tokyo Police Club)- First Date Kid[audio:]
Born Ruffians- Like When You[audio:]